You can contact the Highline Special Needs PTA Board by emailing us at

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Executive Committee 2016-2017

Maria Santiago, Appointed President (election to be held February 2nd, 6pm at ERAC Boardroom)
Doris Camp, Vice-President
Nicole Gifford, Treasurer
Mindi Welton-Mitchell, Appointed Secretary (election to be held February 2nd, 6pm at ERAC Boardroom)

Appointed Positions:

Family and Community Engagement Chair: Nicole Giford
Legislative Chair: Keitha Bryson
Membership Chair: Katie Ethridge
Teacher Liaison: Open
Communications Chair: Mindi Welton-Mitchell
Volunteer Coordinator Chair: Open
Preschool, Elementary, Secondary and Transition Representatives: Open

Please contact us at if you are interested in serving in one of the open positions.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *